The worldview of the arcanscool


A.A. Bailey and master D.K. present a worldview with seven big planes.

The lower six planes contain the six hinduist planes. Each plane has at  least 5 subplanes. The top plane contains further divine hierarchies. Most planes have permanent 'atoms'.

0 .. .. The 'ONE's
1 ADI - first cosmic ether

'Parabrahman' and very much higher planes





- second cosmic ether


3fold (up to 7 fold) Monad

Ishvara, Trimurti

3 spiritual - third cosmic ether atmic Holy spirit
4 Intuitional - fourth cosmic ether buddhic
5 Mental manasic
6 Emotional astral
7 material material body

The cosmic governors of the rays in the hinduist tapoloka
Alice Bailey speaks about 3 primary and 4 secondary governers of the 7 creative rays which control creation -  analog to Shiva, Vishnu and Brahma(Form). Each ONE has such governours.

* Kepher : 7 Planes